kim-logo
Mental Health Corporate Trainer • Keynote Speaker • Author

THE DETAILS

DAY: WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2023

TIME:
 3pm EST/2pm CST/12 noon PST


WHERE:
 LIVE ONLINE ZOOM

Link will be emailed to you once registration form is filled out.

If you are unable to make the webinar LIVE, you will be emailed a recording of the webinar for you to access for 30 days after.

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns by emailing info@kimlamontagne.net

The World Health Organization (WHO) states that “depression and anxiety are estimated to cost the global economy US $1 trillion each year, driven predominantly by lost productivity.”

The US Surgeon General states that “with more than 160 million people participating in the United States workforce and with the average full-time worker in the United States spending about half of their waking life at work, workplaces play a significant role in shaping our mental and physical well-being. “

Employers have a unique opportunity not only to invest in the mental health and well-being of their workforce, but also to strengthen their organizations’ success by doing so.

This webinar will delve into the economic impact of unaddressed mental health in the workplace and demonstrate what leaders can do to create a safe workplace culture where leaders are prepared and employees feel safe speaking openly about mental health.

TO ACCOMPLISH THIS I WILL:

  • Review statistics of mental illness
  • Discuss the human and economic impact of unaddressed mental illness
  • Illustrate how to decrease stigma in the workplace
  • Identify steps you can implement immediately to create a mentally healthy workplace

Join me for this crucial webinar.
SIGN UP NOW BY FILLING OUT THE FORM >>

The Human and Economic Impact of Addressing Mental Health in the Workplace WEBINAR

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.